MOON FILMS
Mokotowska 51/53 loc.13
00-542 Warsaw
POLAND

Magda Betlejewska
Executive Producer/Partner

magda@moonfilms.tv
+48 607 602 094

Kuba Ranik
Executive Producer/Partner

kuba@moonfilms.tv
+48 506 013 422

Siasia Seyfried
Head of Creative Expansion

siasia@moonfilms.tv
+48 664 663 770

Jędrek Dziedzic
Producer

jedrek@moonfilms.tv
+48 606 720 705

Piotr 'FRYTA' Kornobis
Producer

piotr@moonfilms.tv
+48 535 904 902

Nela Niewiadomska
Production Manager

nela@moonfilms.tv
+48 577 532 849

Kaśka Beaupré
Production Manager

kasia@moonfilms.tv
+48 886 666 500

Monika Mierzejewska
Production Coordinator

monika@moonfilms.tv
+48 790 004 646

Franciszek Zieliński
Production Coordinator

franciszek@moonfilms.tv
+48 504 240 378

Ewa Kurzawa
Talent Management

ewa@moonfilms.tv
+48 500 102 409

Monika Wzorek
Office Manager

mwzorek@moonfilms.tv
+48 537 747 997

MOON FILMS - LONDON Office
Niddry Lodge 51 Holland Street
Kensington, London,W8 7JB